2016-17 NESCAC Sport Committee Liaisons

Sport Coach Chair Administrator Position Institution
Baseball Bryan Adamski
Mike Whalen
Director of Athletics Wesleyan
Men's Basketball James Cosgrove
Kevin McHugh
Director of Athletics Bates
Women's Basketball Emily Garner Kate Mullen Associate AD/SWA Wesleyan
Cross Country
George Suitor Branwen Smith-King     Assistant AD/SWA Tufts
Field Hockey Anne Parmenter
Nicky Pearson
Associate AD/SWA
Football Jeff Devanney
Jon Hind
Director of Athletics Hamilton
Men's Golf Matt Greason
John Morris Director of Athletics  
Women's Golf Bill Mandigo Katharine DeLorenzo Assistant AD/SWA Middlebury
Men's Ice Hockey Matt Greason
Mike Renwick
Director of Athletics Trinity
Women's Ice Hockey Keith Maurice
Don Faulstick
Director of Athletics
Men's Lacrosse Michael Higgins
Fran Shields
Director of Athletics Connecticut College
Women's Lacrosse Katy Dissinger
Lisa Melendy
Director of Athletics
Rowing (M & W)

Kevin MacDermott (M)
Heather Barney (W)

Eva Kovach Associate AD/SWA
Connecticut College
Skiing (M & W) Danny Noyes (Alpine)  
Tracey Cote (Nordic)
Sue Harriman Assistant AD/SWA Bates
Men's Soccer Michael Pilger
Erin Quinn
Director of Athletics Middlebury
Women's Soccer Michael Smith
Tim Wheaton
Director of Athletics Colby
Softball Caitlin Hitchcock
Kris Herman Assistant AD/SWA Williams
Squash (M & W) Paul Assaiante (M)
Wendy Bartlett (W)
Tim Ryan Director of Athletics Bowdoin
Swimming & Diving (M & W) Carlos Vega
Kristen Noone Assistant AD/SWA Trinity
Tennis Lori Shulman TBD

Track & Field George Suitor Branwen Smith-King Assistant AD/SWA Tufts
Volleyball Jen Bowman Jessica Cherry Associate AD/SWA Colby
Certified Athletic Trainers Rodd Lanoue Maria Rello Assistant AD/SWA Amherst

Trinity is the chair school for 2016-17. Trinity does not sponsor skiing or women's golf. Previous chairs will serve in that capacity.

View: Mobile | Desktop