2016-17 NESCAC Champions

     

Fall

Sport Date & Location if predetermined Champion
Men's Golf (Qualifier) Saturday, Oct. 1 - Sunday, Oct. 2 at Middlebury N/A
Women's Golf Saturday, Oct. 8 - Sunday, Oct. 9 at Williams Williams
Men's & Women's Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 29 at Colby
Williams (M) / Williams (W)
Field Hockey Quarters: Sat., Oct. 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 5-6 Tufts
Men's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 5-6
Amherst
Women's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 5-6
Amherst
Volleyball Friday, Nov. 4 - Sunday, Nov. 6  Middlebury
     

Winter

Sport
Date & Location if predetermined
Champion
Men's & Women's Squash Friday, Feb. 3 - Sunday, Feb. 5 at Amherst
Trinity (M) / Trinity (W)
Women's Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 10 - Sunday, Feb. 12 at Bowdoin Williams
Men's Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 17 - Sunday, Feb. 19 at Wesleyan Williams
Men's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 18; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 25-26 Middlebury
Women's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 18; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 25-26
Amherst
Men's Ice Hockey
Quarters: Sat., Feb. 25: Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 4-5
Trinity
Women's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 25: Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 4-5
Middlebury
     

Spring

Sport Date & Location if predetermined
Champion
Men's & Women's Track & Field Saturday, April 29 at Bowdoin Williams (M) / Williams (W)
Men's Golf (Championship) Saturday-Sunday, April 29-30 at Williams Williams
Men's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 6-7
Wesleyan
Women's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 29; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 6-7
Colby
Softball Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7
Williams
Men's Tennis Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7 at Williams
Bowdoin
Women's Tennis Friday, May 5 - Sunday, May 7 at Williams
Williams
Rowing Friday, May 12 at Lake Quinsigamond Bates (M) / Bates (W)
Baseball Friday, May 12 - Sunday, May 14 at Colby Tufts

 

 

 



View: Mobile | Desktop