2017-18 NESCAC Championships - Dates and Sites

 *ALL DATES AND SITES TENTATIVE*    

Fall

Sport Date Location
Men's Golf (Qualifier) Saturday, Sept. 30 - Sunday, Oct. 1 Trinity
Women's Golf Saturday, Oct. 7 - Sunday, Oct. 8 Williams
Men's & Women's Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 28
Bates
Field Hockey Quarters: Sat., Oct. 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 4-5 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 4-5
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 4-5
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Friday, Nov. 3 - Sunday, Nov. 5 Highest Seed
     

Winter

Sport
Date
Location
Men's & Women's Squash Friday, Feb. 2 - Sunday, Feb. 4 Hamilton
Women's Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 16 - Sunday, Feb. 18 Williams
Men's Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 23 - Sunday, Feb. 25 Bowdoin
Men's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 17; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 24-25 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 17; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 24-25
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Ice Hockey
Quarters: Sat., Feb. 24; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 3-4
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 24; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 3-4
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
     

Spring

Sport Date Location
Men's & Women's Track & Field Saturday, April 28 Trinity
Men's Golf (Championship) Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29 Highest Finisher from Fall Qualifier
Men's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 5-6
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 5-6
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6
Highest Seed of Host Division (West)
Men's Tennis Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6
Amherst
Women's Tennis Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6
Amherst
Rowing Friday, May 11 Lake Quinsigamond
Baseball Friday, May 11 - Sunday, May 13 Trinity

 

 

 



View: Mobile | Desktop