2018-19 NESCAC Championships - Dates and Sites

 *ALL DATES AND SITES TENTATIVE*    

Fall

Sport Date Location
Men's Golf (Qualifier) Saturday, Sept. 29 - Sunday, Sept. 30 TBD
Women's Golf TBD TBD
Men's & Women's Cross Country Saturday, Oct. 27
Williams
Field Hockey Quarters: Sat., Oct. 27; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 3-4 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 27; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 3-4
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Soccer Quarters: Sat., Oct. 27; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Nov. 3-4
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Volleyball Friday, Nov. 2 - Sunday, Nov. 4 Highest Seed
     

Winter

Sport
Date
Location
Men's & Women's Squash Friday, Feb. 1 - Sunday, Feb. 3 Williams
Women's Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 15 - Sunday, Feb. 17 Wesleyan
Men's Swimming & Diving Friday, Feb. 22 - Sunday, Feb. 24 Middlebury
Men's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 16; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 23-24 Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Basketball Quarters: Sat., Feb. 16; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., Feb. 23-24
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Men's Ice Hockey
Quarters: Sat., Feb. 23; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 2-3
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Ice Hockey Quarters: Sat., Feb. 23; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., March 2-3
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
     

Spring

Sport Date Location
Men's & Women's Track & Field Saturday, April 27 Middlebury
Men's Golf (Championship) Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29 Highest Finisher from Fall Qualifier
Men's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 5-6
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Women's Lacrosse Quarters: Sat., April 28; Semis/Final: Sat.-Sun., May 5-6
Higher Seeds; Highest Remaining Seed
Softball Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5
Highest Seed of Host Division (East)
Men's Tennis Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5
Middlebury
Women's Tennis Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5
Middlebury
Rowing Sunday, May 12 Lake Quinsigamond
Baseball Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12 TBD

 

 

 



View: Mobile | Desktop