NESCAC Athletics Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Don Faulstick (413) 542-8266 drfaulstick@amherst.edu
Bates Jason Fein (207) 786-6341 jfein@bates.edu
Bowdoin Tim Ryan (207) 725-3247 tryan@bowdoin.edu
Colby Jake Olkkola (207) 859-4904 jolkkola@colby.edu
Connecticut College Fran Shields (860) 439-2570 fjshi@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Jon Hind (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Erin Quinn (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Trinity Drew Galbraith (860) 297-2057 drew.galbraith@trincoll.edu
Tufts John Morris (617) 627-3753 john.morris@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Mike Whalen (860) 685-2908 mwhalen@wesleyan.edu
Williams Lisa Melendy (413) 597-3511 lmelendy@williams.edu