NESCAC Sports Information Directors

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Craig Kaufman  (413) 542-2390 ckaufman@amherst.edu
Bates Andy Walter (207) 786-6411 twalter@bates.edu
Bowdoin Jim Caton (207) 725-3254 jcaton@bowdoin.edu
Colby Bill Sodoma (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Connecticut College Matt Chmura  (860) 439-2501 mchmura@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Jim Taylor (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Brad Nadeau (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Trinity Dave Kingsley (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Tufts Paul Sweeney (617) 627-3586 paul.sweeney@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Mike O'Brien (860) 685-2887 mobrien03@wesleyan.edu
Williams Dick Quinn (413) 597-4982 dick.quinn@williams.edu