NESCAC Compliance Contacts

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst David Hixon (413) 542-2069 ddhixon@amherst.edu
Bates Tommy Verdell (207) 786-6357 tverdell@bates.edu
Bowdoin Liz Grote (207) 798-4148 egrote@bowdoin.edu
Colby Candice Parent (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu
Connecticut College Eva Kovach (860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Miriam Merrill (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Kelly Bevere (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Trinity Kristen Noone (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Tufts Martha Whiting (617) 627-5743 martha.whiting@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Kate Mullen (860) 685-2888 kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Williams Jennifer Chuks (413) 597-4834 Jennifer.E.Chuks@williams.edu