NewsOctober 16, 2017 Rosenberg named NESCAC Player of the Week after big win over Amherst WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College junior Jeff Rosenberg (Bethesda, Md./Walt Whitman), who had a goal and an assist in a 2-1 overtime victory over...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Defense, Skodock power field hockey past No. 6 Amherst WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College field hockey earned one of its biggest wins in program history with a hard-fought 1-0 victory over sixth-ranked...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Rosenberg, Aoyama team up in overtime to beat No. 9 Amherst WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College men's soccer team beat ninth-ranked Amherst College for the first time since the NESCAC started a playoff...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Women's varsity 8 places third at Snake Regatta WORCESTER, Mass. -- The Colby College women's varsity 8 placed third out of 18 teams and the women's novice 8 had a victory at the Quinsigamond Snake...
NewsOctober 11, 2017 Martin, Ingraham, Brozdowski lift women's soccer past UMF, 3-1 WATERVILLE, Maine -- Emily Martin, Ally Ingraham, and Hannah Brozdowski all had goals for the Colby College women's soccer team in a 3-1 victory over...
NewsOctober 11, 2017 Field hockey beats UMF, wins fifth straight home game WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College field hockey team won for the fifth straight time on the new Bill Alfond Field after Wednesday night's 4-0...
NewsOctober 7, 2017 Field hockey now 7-3 after road victory against Wesleyan MIDDLETOWN, Conn. -- Georgia Cassidy scored two first-half goals for Colby College and the Mules dominated play in the second half, holding on for a...
NewsOctober 7, 2017 Men's soccer 4-1-2 in last seven games after tie with Wesleyan MIDDLETOWN, Conn. -- The Colby College men's soccer team moved to 4-1-2 over the last seven games after earning a 0-0 overtime tie at Wesleyan...
Name Title Phone Email
Jake Olkkola Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 jolkkola@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Jacob Olkkola
Sr. Woman Administrator:Jessica Cherry
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop