NewsApril 26, 2017 Women's crew at No. 10 in new national Division III poll WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College women's crew is a top 10 team in the country after moving up two spots in the latest Collegiate Rowing Coaches...
NewsApril 25, 2017 Women's tennis finishes 8-7 LEWISTON, Maine -- The Colby College women's tennis team finished the season at 8-7 overall after falling 9-0 to Bates College on Tuesday.
NewsApril 25, 2017 Baseball team settles for tie in game called due to darkness WATERVILLE, Maine --- With the baseball game at more than three hours, Colby College and Thomas College had to settle for a 2-2 tie in a game called...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Holton earns softball pitching honor from NESCAC WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College's Wiley Holton (Dedham, Mass.) had two complete game victories against Bates College and was named New England...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Athanasopoulos is NESCAC Women's Field Performer of the Week WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College's Jenna Athanasopoulos (Fitzwilliam, N.H.), who has the seventh-best heptathlon score in the country, was named the...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Klein earns NESCAC Women's Lacrosse Player of the Week honor WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College's Emilie Klein (North Andover, Mass.) did the job offensively and defensively to earn the New England Small College...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Women's lacrosse sixth in national poll, first among NESCAC schools WATERVILLE, Maine -- After Saturday's thrilling win over Middlebury College, Colby College is ranked sixth in the country in Monday's Intercollegiate...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Softball team beats Bates for second straight time in league game WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College sophomore right-hander Wiley Holton allowed no earned runs in a complete game and drove in a run for the Mules in a...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Mulberry, Mitchell lead baseball team to split of games with Williams WILLIAMSTOWN, Mass. -- Tyler Mulberry had two hits and drove in three runs and teammate Matt Mitchell was on base three times for the Colby College...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Hillier, Speer beat region ranked doubles team for men's tennis WILLIAMSTOWN, Mass. -- Colby College's Shaw Speer and Cam Hillier combined for an impressive second doubles win in the 32nd-ranked Mules' 7-2 loss to...
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wheaton Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 twheaton@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Tim Wheaton
Sr. Woman Administrator:Candice Parent
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop