NewsAugust 8, 2017 Brooks brings NFL pedigree to Colby as new defensive line coach Jason Brooks, with coaching experience in the NFL and NCAA Division I Florida International University, is the new defensive line coach for the Colby...
NewsAugust 2, 2017 Women's tennis has five players on ITA academic team WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College women's tennis team had five of eight players make the Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) Scholar-Athlete...
NewsAugust 2, 2017 Men's tennis third among NESCAC schools on academic team WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College men's tennis finished tied for third among New England Small College Athletic Conference teams for players honored...
NewsJuly 26, 2017 Women's lacrosse team, three players earn academic honors WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College, the defending New England Small College Athletic Conference champions, was one of 300 teams to earn the Intercolle...
NewsJuly 14, 2017 Insel named assistant women's basketball coach for Mules WATERVILLE, Maine -- Jamie Insel, who spent the past three seasons at MIT, is the new assistant women's basketball coach for Colby College head coach...
NewsJuly 12, 2017 Henning earns IWLCA Regional Coach of the Year honor WATERVILLE, Maine -- With a third New England Small College Athletic Conference championship plaque in the Colby College trophy room, head coach Karen...
NewsJune 30, 2017 Volleyball schedule released WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College volleyball team begins the 2017 season with a home match against Maine Maritime Academy on Wednesday, Sept. 6,...
NewsJune 23, 2017 Colby names Jacob Olkkola new Harold Alfond Director of Athletics Jacob Olkkola, an administrator and former coach who has held leadership roles at the University of Delaware and Harvard University, has been named...
NewsJune 22, 2017 Field hockey schedule released WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College field hockey team begins the season with six of the opening seven games in Maine, including the debut of the...
Name Title Phone Email
Jake Olkkola Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 jolkkola@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Jacob Olkkola
Sr. Woman Administrator:Candice Parent
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop