NewsJune 23, 2017 Colby names Jacob Olkkola new Harold Alfond Director of Athletics Jacob Olkkola, an administrator and former coach who has held leadership roles at the University of Delaware and Harvard University, has been named...
NewsJune 22, 2017 Field hockey schedule released WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College field hockey team begins the season with six of the opening seven games in Maine, including the debut of the...
NewsJune 21, 2017 Women's swimming and diving 19th in country for academic honor WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College women's team earned the College Swimming & Diving Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) Scholar All-America...
NewsJune 21, 2017 Men's swim team earns academic honor for 18th straight year WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College men placed 26th overall among NCAA Division III schools for the College Swimming & Diving Coaches Association...
NewsJune 16, 2017 Sayre earns academic honor WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College graduate Austin Sayre (Summit, N.J.), who scored his 100th career goal during the 2017 season, was named to the New...
NewsJune 15, 2017 Haskell named Colby's nominee for NCAA Woman of the Year WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College graduate Mardi Haskell (Holderness, N.H.), a four-time All-American skier, is the College's nominee for the NCAA...
NewsJune 14, 2017 Women's varsity 8 coxswain Donoho named to All-American team WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College graduate Susannah Donoho (Wilmington, Del./St. Andrew's School) was named to the Collegiate Rowing Coaches...
NewsJune 13, 2017 Men's soccer schedule released WATERVILLE, Maine -- With a new soccer field for 2017, the Colby College men will open the season at St. Joseph's College on Tuesday, Sept. 5, at 7:30...
NewsJune 6, 2017 Murad earns National All-American honors for tennis, academics WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College graduate Vlad Murad (Bacau, Romania), who recently earned National Academic All-American honors, was officially...
NewsJune 12, 2017 Women's soccer schedule released WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College women's soccer team will play on a new home field in 2017 and look to improve on a solid end to the 2016...
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wheaton Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 twheaton@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu

Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Tim Wheaton
Sr. Woman Administrator:Candice Parent
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop