NewsDecember 11, 2017 Men's hockey moves into national rankings at No. 15 WATERVILLE, Maine -- After receiving votes since the start of the season, the Colby College men's hockey team broke into the United States College...
NewsDecember 11, 2017 MacDonald honored as NESCAC Men's Hockey Player of the Week WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College forward Cam MacDonald (Westford, Mass.), who had seven points in two New England Small College Athletic Conference...
NewsDecember 10, 2017 Chahine wins slalom in FIS Open race at Sunday River NEWRY, Maine -- Colby College first-year alpine skier Julia Chahine is already off to a terrific start to the season even before the Eastern Intercoll...
NewsDecember 10, 2017 Giles, Bigay win races for women's indoor track and field at USM GORHAM, Maine -- Margaret Giles won the 1,000-meter run and Olivia Bigay took the 800 meters for the Colby College women's indoor track and field team...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Mullaney's big night powers women's hockey past UMass-Boston WATERVILLE, Maine -- Moira Mullaney had a pair of goals and an assist as the Colby College women's hockey team has already equaled last year's win...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Comeback victory for women's swimming and diving over Brandeis WALTHAM, Mass. -- The Colby College women's swimming and diving team won the final four events of the meet to pull out a thrilling 149-146 victory...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Men's swimming and diving earns tight win over Brandeis WATERVILLE, Maine -- The Colby College men's swimming and diving team needed only to finish in second place in the 400-yard freestyle relay and the...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 MacDonald has four goals, two assists in victory over Tufts WATERVILLE, Maine -- Cam MacDonald scored a collegiate-high four goals and had two assists to lead the Colby College men's hockey team to a fifth...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Men's hockey blanks Camels, wins fourth straight game WATERVILLE, Maine -- Colby College goaltender Sean Lawrence, the NESCAC Player of the Week for last week, remained sharp with 31 saves in posting his...
NewsDecember 7, 2017 Women's basketball easily beats Becker behind Driscoll, Russell WATERVILLE, Maine -- Haley Driscoll had a double-double by halftime and finished with 22 points and 15 rebounds for the Colby College women's...

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Olkkola Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 jolkkola@colby.edu
Jessica Cherry Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4905 jlcherry@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Dale Plummer Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 dplummer@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jonathan Michaeles Football Head Coach (207) 859-4929 jmichael@colby.edu
Chris Hall Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4953 cbhall@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Lisa-Ann Wallace Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4902 lwallace@colby.edu
Sakhi Khan Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Jason Cohen Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu



Colby College

Address:Waterville, ME 04901
Founded:1813
Enrollment:1,820
Nickname:Mules
Colors:Blue and Grey
President:David A. Greene
Dir. of Athletics:Jacob Olkkola
Sr. Woman Administrator:Jessica Cherry
SID:Bill Sodoma
Faculty Athletics Rep.:David Findlay
Athletic Trainer:Tim Weston
View: Mobile | Desktop