NewsApril 27, 2017 Saturday's softball moved to 11 a.m. Saturday's softball doubleheader between the Continentals and the visiting Wesleyan University Cardinals has been moved to an 11 a.m. start time.
NewsApril 26, 2017 Softball drops doubleheader at Skidmore The Hamilton College softball team played its final scheduled non-conference games Wednesday, traveling to Saratoga Springs for a doubleheader against...
NewsApril 25, 2017 Continentals steal seven bases in win over Cazenovia The Hamilton College baseball team improved to 12-7 in non-league competition with a 13-3 win over the visiting Cazenovia College Wildcats Tuesday...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Hamilton women's lacrosse cracks top 10 in coaches poll Hamilton College moved up two more spots to No. 9 in the Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association Division III Top 20 poll released on...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Hamilton women's rowing keeps Gilman Plate and Gilman Goblet The Hamilton College women's rowing team held on to the Gilman Plate and the Gilman Goblet by defeating Union College in a pair of head-to-head races...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Men's rowing sweeps Union in two races on Erie Canal The Hamilton College men's rowing team captured the Gilman Cup and Gilman Bowl by defeating Union College in a regatta on the Erie Canal in Rome on...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Tigani '18 leads men's golf at Williams Spring Invitational Hamilton College finished in fifth place out of seven teams at the 2017 Williams College Men's Golf Spring Invitational, which was held at the Taconic...
NewsApril 24, 2017 Women's golf places 5th at Williams Spring Invitational Hamilton College finished in fifth place out of six teams at the 2017 Williams College Women's Golf Spring Invitational, which was held at Taconic...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Men's tennis tangles with two nationally ranked opponents The Hamilton College men?s tennis team traveled to Massachusetts for a pair of weekend NESCAC matches against nationally ranked opponents.
NewsApril 23, 2017 Women's tennis faces two ranked teams in Massachusetts The Hamilton College women?s tennis team traveled to Massachusetts for a pair of weekend NESCAC matches against nationally ranked opponents.
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Gillian McDonald Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 gmcdonal@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Steve Stetson Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4246 sstetson@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Patricia Cipicchio Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 pcipicch@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Astrid Escobar Men's & Women's Swimming Interim Head Coach (315) 859-4922 aescobar@hamilton.edu
Rob Barr Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4905 rbarr@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Erin Glaser Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 eglaser@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop