NewsOctober 14, 2017 Complete team effort in football's win at Bowdoin The Hamilton College Continentals had plenty of stars in their 28-7 NESCAC football win against the Bowdoin College Polar Bears at Bowdoin's Whittier...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Two goals by Giuttari '20 lead No. 11 field hockey in win at Bowdoin Hamilton College's Michaela Giuttari '20 scored two goals and the nationally ranked No. 11 Continentals held on for a 2-1 NESCAC field hockey win...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Chapman ’19 scores twice in men’s soccer NESCAC win at Bowdoin Bobby Chapman ?19 scored the first two goals of his Hamilton College career to lift the men?s soccer team over Bowdoin College 2-1 on Saturday...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Volleyball takes down Trinity, fourth straight NESCAC win Giuliana Rankin ?20 smashed a match-high 13 kills as the Hamilton College volleyball team defeated Trinity College 3-1 on Saturday afternoon at...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Women’s soccer blanks Bowdoin on the road The Hamilton College women?s soccer team posted their eighth shutout of the season in a 1-0 NESCAC victory at Bowdoin College on Saturday afternoon.
NewsOctober 13, 2017 Volleyball outlasts Amherst in five-set NESCAC thriller The Hamilton College volleyball team took down the Amherst College Mammoths in a five-set NESCAC match at Margaret Bundy Scott Field House on Friday...
NewsOctober 12, 2017 Hamilton student-athletes participate in Alexandra Kogut event More than 130 Hamilton College student-athletes participated in a charity walk and 5-kilometer run in honor of the memory of Alexandra Kogut at SUNY...
NewsOctober 11, 2017 Wood ’20 scores to lift Hamilton past Utica in OT Aidan Wood ?20 scored with 3:18 left in the second overtime as the Hamilton College Continentals edged past Utica 1-0 in non-conference men's soccer...
NewsOctober 11, 2017 Women's soccer posts yet another shutout victory Hamilton College's Katie Kreider '18 scored in the 12th minute and Rachel Pike '21 made four saves in the Continentals' 1-0 non-conference women's...
NewsOctober 11, 2017 Goals by Revera '18, Bradley '19 in No. 11 field hockey loss Williams College's Libby Dolan scored two goals and the nationally ranked No. 10 Ephs edged the 11th-ranked Hamilton College Continentals 3-2 in...
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Melissa Mariano Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 mmariano@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Lauren Cupp Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Kate Refsnyder Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 krefsnyd@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
John Geissinger Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (315) 859-4922 jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Kristin Baker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 kbaker@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop