NewsApril 24, 2017 Freyre Tabbed NESCAC Player of the Week Middlebury College softball player Sarah Freyre (Jackson, N.J.) has been selected as the NESCAC Player of the Week. The senior, who plays first base,...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Middlebury Clinches Tournament Berth With Win Over Wesleyan Middlebury clinched a spot in the upcoming conference tournament, defeating Wesleyan 7-4 on Sunday to complete a three-game sweep of the NESCAC West...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Strong Singles Play Leads #3 Middlebury Past #6 Wesleyan In a battle of top-six nationally-ranked teams on Sunday, the third-ranked Middlebury women's tennis team utilized strong singles play during a 6-3...
NewsApril 23, 2017 #1 Middlebury Edged by #8 Wesleyan in Back-And-Forth Match In a matchup of top-10 nationally-ranked teams on Sunday, the top-ranked Panther men's tennis team fell by a 5-4 score during a home NESCAC contest...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Women's Golf Ends Season at Williams The Middlebury women?s golf team wrapped up its season with a third-place finish among six teams at the Williams Spring Classic. Action took place at...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Men's Golf Finishes Third at Williams The Middlebury men?s golf team finished third among seven teams at the Williams Spring Invitational. The host school won the event with a 577,...
NewsApril 23, 2017 Panthers Split Road Doubleheader at Wesleyan The Middlebury softball team dropped a 5-4 decision in nine innings, but bounced back with a 5-1 victory in the nightcap on Sunday, winning the...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Middlebury Takes Two From Visiting Wesleyan Middlebury scored six runs in the fifth inning of game one and got a solid pitching performance during the nightcap for a NESCAC West sweep Saturday...
NewsApril 22, 2017 #3 Panther Women Cruise in NESCAC Tilt With Trinity The Middlebury women's tennis team posted its seventh-straight win with a 9-0 NESCAC victory Saturday over Trinity (6-6, 1-4). The match took place on...
NewsApril 22, 2017 Top-Ranked Men’s Tennis Breezes Past Trinity The top-ranked Middlebury men's tennis recorded a 9-0 home victory on Saturday over Trinity (5-8, 1-5) at the Proctor Tennis Courts. Middlebury, who...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Michael Morgan Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop