NewsMay 27, 2017 Cuba Wins NCAA Singles Title, Cuba & de Quant Claim Doubles Crown Middlebury men's tennis player Lubomir Cuba became the first Panther in the program?s history to win the NCAA Division III Singles title with a...
NewsMay 27, 2017 Men’s 4x400 Relay Garners All-American Accolades The Middlebury men?s 4x400-meter relay team posted an All-American fifth-place finish on Saturday afternoon during the final event of the NCAA Outdoor...
NewsMay 27, 2017 Skinner Runs to All-America Status in 3,000-Meter Steeplechase Catie Skinner posted an All-American eighth-place finish in the 3,000-meter steeplechase on Saturday morning during the final day of the NCAA Outdoor...
NewsMay 26, 2017 Cuba to Play for NCAA Singles Title, Cuba & de Quant Move On to Doubles Semis Playing in the NCAA Singles and Doubles Tournament on Friday, Middlebury men?s tennis player Lubomir Cuba advanced to Saturday?s final with a pair of...
NewsMay 26, 2017 Serrao Competes on Day Two of NCAA Championship Kevin Serrao represented the Middlebury men?s track & field team in the 800-meter run on day two of the NCAA Outdoor Championships in Geneva, Ohio....
NewsMay 25, 2017 Puccinelli Falls in NCAA Singles, Hughes and Schossberger Bow Out of Doubles Three Middlebury women?s tennis players participated in day one of the NCAA Singles and Doubles Tournaments on Thursday. Christina Puccinelli took...
NewsMay 25, 2017 Cuba Advances to NCAA Singles Quarters, Cuba and de Quant Win in Doubles A pair of Middlebury men?s tennis players participated in day one of the NCAA Singles and Doubles Tournaments on Thursday, highlighted by Lubomir...
NewsMay 25, 2017 Skinner’s Ninth-Place Prelim Time Highlights Day One of NCAA Meet Catie Skinner's ninth-place preliminary finish in the 3,000-meter steeplechase highlighted a rain-soaked day one of the NCAA Outdoor Championships in...
NewsMay 25, 2017 4x400-Meter Relay Shines on Day One of NCAA Meet The Middlebury men?s 4x400-meter relay team highlighted action on a rain-soaked day one of the NCAA Outdoor Championships in Geneva, Ohio. The...
NewsMay 24, 2017 Rogers Named USILA All-American, Riehl Also Honored Two members of the Middlebury College men?s lacrosse team were honored when the United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA) announced...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Michael Morgan Women's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop