NewsSeptember 19, 2017 Panther Volleyball Eases Past St. Michael’s Middlebury ran its winning streak to three with a straight-set victory (27-25, 25-11, 25-10) at in-state foe St. Michael's on Tuesday evening in the...
NewsSeptember 18, 2017 Sass Named NESCAC Player of the Week Middlebury College men's soccer player Jed Sass (White River Junction, Vt.) has been named the NESCAC Player of the Week. The senior scored both...
NewsSeptember 18, 2017 Becton & Martinez Earn NESCAC Honors Middlebury College football players Wesley Becton (Elmhurst, Ill.) and Jimmy Martinez (Maplewood, N.J.) have earned weekly honors from the NESCAC....
NewsSeptember 17, 2017 Women's Tennis Opens Season at Morehouse Invitational The Middlebury women's tennis team opened its 2017-18 season by taking part in the annual Lindsay Morehouse Invitational hosted by Williams. During...
NewsSeptember 17, 2017 Game-Winning Tally by Sass Lifts Middlebury Past Hamilton For the second time in as many days, Middlebury?s Jed Sass scored the lone goal of the match at 54:32, leading Middlebury to a 1-0 NESCAC win Sunday...
NewsSeptember 17, 2017 Women’s Soccer Earns 1-1 Draw With Hamilton Middlebury and Hamilton (2-2-1, 1-2-1) went toe-to-toe for 110 minutes, ending in a 1-1 draw on Sunday at Dragone Field. The Panthers (3-1-1, 1-1-1)...
NewsSeptember 17, 2017 Women's Golf Places Third at Wellesley Middlebury finished third among six teams at the Ann S. Batchelder Invitational Tournament hosted by Wellesley at the Nehoiden Golf Club. The Panthers...
NewsSeptember 17, 2017 Men's Golf Ninth at Duke Nelson Tourney Babson captured the 34th Annual Duke Nelson Tournament hosted by Middlebury College. The Beavers shot a 283 on day two to finish with a 572, one...
NewsSeptember 17, 2017 Middlebury Falls to Hamilton The Middlebury field hockey team suffered its first setback of the season, as visiting Hamilton held off the Panthers 3-2 in NESCAC action Sunday on...
NewsSeptember 16, 2017 Football Holds Off Wesleyan in Season Opener Middlebury held off a late charge by Wesleyan, as the Panthers picked up a 30-27 victory in the season-opener for both teams on Youngman Field at...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Rachel Kahan Women's Tennis Head Coach (Interim) (802) 443-5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop