NewsNovember 19, 2017 Big Third Quarter Propels Middlebury Past Mount Saint Mary The Middlebury women?s basketball team outscored Mount Saint Mary (1-2) by a 26-8 count in the third quarter, pulling away for a 59-34 victory on...
NewsNovember 18, 2017 Nadler, Aispuro Pace Cross Country Teams at NCAA Meet The Middlebury cross country teams took part in the NCAA Championship meets hosted by Principia College at a cold and rainy Principia North Farm...
NewsNovember 18, 2017 Men’s Basketball Claims Own Tournament Title The Middlebury men?s basketball team capped off a perfect opening weekend, winning 74-58 over Wentworth (2-1) in the championship game of the...
NewsNovember 18, 2017 #6 Women’s Hockey Posts 4-1 Victory Over Trinity Sixth-ranked Middlebury scored three times in the third period, breaking a 1-1 tie as the Panthers completed a two-game NESCAC sweep of Trinity with a...
NewsNovember 18, 2017 Panthers Knock Off Emerson in Season Opener The Middlebury women?s basketball team tipped off the 2017-18 season with an 80-55 triumph in the Brown & Plofker Gym over host Emerson on Saturday at...
NewsNovember 18, 2017 Swim & Dive Teams Open Season With Meet Versus Conn. College The Panther swimming and diving teams opened up their respective 2017-18 seasons with a home meet on Saturday against Connecticut College. The...
NewsNovember 18, 2017 Colby Tops Middlebury In Men’s Hockey Middlebury dropped its season opener to visiting Colby Saturday in Kenyon Arena as the Mules skated to a 9-1 win. The Panthers (0-1-0, 0-1-0) host...
NewsNovember 17, 2017 #2 Middlebury Advances to NCAA Championship With OT Win Middlebury?s Annie Leonard scored 35 seconds into overtime, lifting the second-ranked Panthers to a 2-1 victory over 10th-ranked Franklin & Marshall...
NewsNovember 17, 2017 Daly Records Triple-Double in Win Over Fitchburg State The Middlebury men?s basketball team opened the 2017-18 season with a convincing 111-72 victory over Fitchburg State (0-1), highlighted by a triple-do...
NewsNovember 17, 2017 #6 Women’s Hockey Blanks Trinity 2-0 In Season Opener Sixth-ranked Middlebury scored twice in the first period and Lin Han made 27 saves as the Panthers earned a 2-0 NESCAC triumph in their season opener...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Rachel Kahan Women's Tennis Head Coach (Interim) (802) 443-5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop