NewsDecember 11, 2017 Trinity Football Players Continue To Rack Up Post-Season Awards Hartford, Conn. -Trinity College senior tri-captain OT Chris Simmons (Manchester, Conn.) was named to the 2017 D3Football.com All-East Region Third...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Trinity Men’s Hockey Salvages Tie Against Hobart Hartford, Conn. ? Sophomore forward Barclay Gammill (New Canaan, Conn.) scored in the last 45 seconds of the third period to even the score, 3-3,...
NewsDecember 9, 2017 Trinity Women's Ice Hockey Blanked At Plattsburgh On Late Goals Plattsburgh, N.Y. - The visiting Trinity College Bantams played the No. 3-ranked SUNY-Plattsburgh Cardinals even for two periods, but yielded three...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Trinity Women's Squash Dominates Williams Williamstown, Mass.- All six Bantam winners won by 3-0 scores to lead the Trinity College Bantams to a 6-3 victory over the Williams College Ephs in...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Men's Squash Topples Williams for Eleventh Straight Win Williamstown, Mass. - The top-ranked Trinity College men's squash team downed the Williams College Ephs in men's New England Small College Athletic...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Trinity Men's Swimming And Diving Wins Against Wheaton Hartford, Conn. - Sophomore Greg Kalmiskii (St. Petersburg, Russia) won three events to lead the Trinity College Bantams to a 146-5-84.5 win over the...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Trinity Women's Swimming And Diving Falls To Wellesley And Wheaton Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College Bantams dropped decisions against both the Wellesley College Blue and the Wheaton College Lyons in their home...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Late Rally Falls Short as Trinity Wrestling is Edged by Williams Williamstown, Mass. ? The Trinity College wrestling team fell in a close dual-meet with New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) foe...
NewsDecember 8, 2017 Trinity Men's Ice Hockey Falls To Hobart For Season's First Loss Hartford, Conn. ? The visiting Hobart College Statesmen scored the game?s final three goals, including the game-tying and game-winning markers during...

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Noone Interim Athletic Director (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Interim Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Jason Tarnow Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu



Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname: Bantams
Colors: Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Kristen Noone (Interim)
Sr. Woman Administrator:Anne Parmenter (Interim)
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop