NewsOctober 15, 2017 Trinity's Seagears Named NESCAC Football Defensive Player Of The Week Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College football senior CB Dominique Seagears (Baltimore, Md.) was honored as the New England Small College Athletic...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Trinity Women's Cross Country Claims Fourth At Connecticut College Invitational Waterford, Conn. - Senior co-captain Briana Daley (Oak Park, Ill.) came in 14th place with a time of 23:07.6 to lead the Trinity College Bantams to...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Trinity Men's Rowing Takes Third In Varsity Eight Race At Quinsigamond Snake Regatta Worcester, Mass. - The Trinity College "A" crew finished third of 16 boats in the men's varsity-eight race at the Quinsigamond Snake Regatta on Lake...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Trinity Men's Cross Country Takes Ninth At Connecticut College Invitational Waterford, Conn. - Sophomore Ace McAlister (Great Barrington, Mass.) recorded an 11th-place time of 25:40.9 over 8,000 meters, as the Trinity College...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Trinity and Middlebury Play to a Scoreless Draw in Women's Soccer Action Middlebury, Vt. - The Trinity College Bantams and the Middlebury Panthers played to a scoreless draw on Saturday in New England Small College Athletic...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Trinity Volleyball Upended At Hamilton Clinton, N.Y. - Sophomore Giuliana Rankin smashed a match-high 13 kills to lead the Hamilton College Continentals to a 3-1 victory over the visiting...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Men's Soccer Falls to Middlebury on Second Half Goal Middlebury, Vt. - Middlebury's Brandon Reid (Lauderhill, Fla.) scored the game's only goal midway through the second half, to lead the Panthers to a...
NewsOctober 14, 2017 Trinity Field Hockey Falls at No. 3 Middlebury Middlebury, Vt. - The Trinity College field hockey team fell, 4-0, on the road to the No. 3-ranked Middlebury Panthers on Saturday in a New England...
Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Noone Interim Athletic Director (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Interim Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Jason Tarnow Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Kristen Noone (Interim)
Sr. Woman Administrator:Anne Parmenter (Interim)
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop