NewsApril 27, 2017 Trinity Women's Lacrosse Hosts Tufts Saturday In NESCAC Tournament Opener Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College women's lacrosse team, which finished the regular season with a 12-3 overall record and tied three other teams...
NewsApril 27, 2017 Trinity Sports Champions Honored By Professional Baseball Teams This Spring Boston, Mass. - The Trinity College men's squash team, which won the College Squash Association (CSA) national crown for the 16th time in February...
NewsApril 26, 2017 Trinity Women's Lacrosse Doubles Up Amherst In Regular-Season Finale Amherst, Mass. ? Senior co-captain attacker Clare Lyne (Concord, Mass.) amassed five goals and two assists to lead the visiting Trinity College...
NewsApril 26, 2017 Baseball Wins Second Straight With 1-0 Shutout of Roger Williams Hartford, Conn. ? A run in the bottom of the seventh was all it took for the Trinity College baseball team to defeat the visiting Roger Williams...
NewsApril 26, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Falls to No. 11-Ranked Amherst on Senior Day Hartford, Conn. - Despite opening up a 5-0 lead in the second quarter, the Trinity College Bantams fell to the Amherst College Mammoths on Wednesday...
NewsApril 26, 2017 Trinity Golf Set To Play For NESCAC Title This Weekend Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College golf team will be one of four teams competing in the New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) Golf...
NewsApril 25, 2017 Trinity Women's Tennis Shutout at Home By Tufts Hartford, Conn. - The No. 8-ranked Tufts University Jumbos swept the Trinity College Bantams, 9-0, on Tuesday afternoon in New England Small College...
NewsApril 25, 2017 Trinity Athletics Mourns The Passing Of Former Football Star Thomas McGowan Hartford, Conn. - Former Trinity College football player Thomas McGowan '80 passed away on Sunday, April 16, at the age of 59.
NewsApril 24, 2017 Trinity Golf Wins Blazer Invitational South Hadley, Mass. - Sophomore Will Rosenfield (Baltimore, Md.) shot a 72 to tie three others, including sophomore teammate Taylor Kay Green...
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Renwick Athletic Director (860) 297-2055 michael.renwick@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Michael Higgins Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 michael.higgins@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Michael Renwick
Sr. Woman Administrator:Kristen Noone
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop