Men's Squash

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Peter Robson (413) 542-5757 phrobson@amherst.edu
Bates Pat Cosquer (207) 577-9175 pcosquer@bates.edu
Bowdoin Tomas Fortson (207) 725-3984 tfortson@bowdoin.edu
Colby Sakhi Khan (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Connecticut College Michael MacDonald (860) 439-2499 mmacdon5@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Jamie King (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Mark Lewis (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu
Trinity Paul Assaiante (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Tufts Joe Raho (617) 627-2371 joseph.raho@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Shona Kerr (860) 685-2444 skerr@wesleyan.edu
Williams Zafrir Levy (413) 597-4627 zlevy@williams.edu


Women's Squash

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Peter Robson (413) 542-5757 phrobson@amherst.edu
Bates Pat Cosquer (207) 577-9175 pcosquer@bates.edu
Bowdoin Tomas Fortson (207) 725-3984 tfortson@bowdoin.edu
Colby Sakhi Khan (207) 859-4919 skhan@colby.edu
Connecticut College Michael MacDonald (860) 439-2499 mmacdon5@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Jamie King (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Mark Lewis (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu
Trinity Wendy Bartlett (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Tufts Joe Raho (617) 627-2371 joseph.raho@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Shona Kerr (860) 685-2444 skerr@wesleyan.edu
Williams Zafrir Levy (413) 597-4627 zlevy@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop