Swimming & Diving

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Nick Nichols (413) 542-2366 nnichols@amherst.edu
Bates Peter Casares (207) 786-8264 pcasares@bates.edu
Bowdoin Brad Burnham (207) 725-3527 bburnham@bowdoin.edu
Colby Tom Burton (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Connecticut College Marc Benvenuti (860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu
Hamilton John Geissinger (315) 859-4922 jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Bob Rueppel (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Trinity Carlos Vega (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Tufts Adam Hoyt (617) 627-5143 adam.hoyt@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Peter Solomon (860) 685-2929 psolomon@wesleyan.edu
Williams Steven Kuster (413) 597-4372 skuster@williams.edu