Women's Basketball

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst G.P. Gromacki (413) 542-8557 ggromacki@amherst.edu
Bates Jim Murphy (207) 786-6369 jmurphy@bates.edu
Bowdoin Adrienne Shibles (207) 725-3649 ashibles@bowdoin.edu
Colby Julie Veilleux (207) 859-4923 jnveille@colby.edu
Connecticut College Brian Wilson (860) 439-2781 brianwilson@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Michelle Collins (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Noreen Pecsok (802) 443-2287 npecsok@middlebury.edu
Trinity Wendy Davis (860) 297-2069 wendy.davis@trincoll.edu
Tufts Carla Berube (617) 627-5491 carla.berube@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Kate Mullen (860) 685-2888 kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Williams Patricia Manning (413) 597-3256 pmanning@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop