Women's Lacrosse

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Christine Paradis (413) 542-8136 cyparadis@amherst.edu
Bates Brett Allen (207) 786-8389 ballen@bates.edu
Bowdoin Liz Grote (207) 798-4148 egrote@bowdoin.edu
Colby Karen Henning (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Connecticut College Lisa Vogeley (860) 439-2563 Lisa.Vogeley@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Patty Kloidt (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Kate Livesay (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Trinity Katy Dissinger (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Tufts Courtney Shute (617) 627-5235 courtney.farrell@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Kim Williams (860) 685-2884 kwilliams01@wesleyan.edu
Williams Alice Lee (212) 920-5787 al12@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop