Women's Tennis

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Jackie Bagwell (413) 542-2316 jkbagwell@amherst.edu
Bates Paul Gastonguay (207) 786-6442 pgastong@bates.edu
Bowdoin Paul Holbach (207) 725-3189 pholbach@bowdoin.edu
Colby Jason Cohen (207) 859-4945 jmcohen@colby.edu
Connecticut College Chris O'Brien (860) 439-2568 cobrien2@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Matt Brisotti (315) 859-4905 mbrisott@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Rachel Kahan (802) 443-5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Trinity Lori Shulman (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Tufts Kate Bayard (617) 627-5076 kate.bayard@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Mike Fried (860) 685-2815 mfried@wesleyan.edu
Williams Anik Cepeda (413) 597-2427 aac3@williams.edu