Men's Cross Country

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Steven Rubin (413) 542-8117 strubin@amherst.edu
Bates Al Fereshetian (207) 786-6360 afereshe@bates.edu
Bowdoin Peter Slovenski (207) 725-3010 pslovens@bowdoin.edu
Colby Jared Beers (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Connecticut College Luke Maher (860) 439-5445 luke.maher@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Brett Hull (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Nicole Wilkerson (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Trinity George Suitor (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Tufts Joel Williams (617) 627-5062 joel.williams@tufts.edu
Wesleyan John Crooke (860) 685-5320 jcrooke@wesleyan.edu
Williams Peter Farwell (413) 597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu


Women's Cross Country

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Cassie Funke-Harris (413) 542-5547 cfunkeharris@amherst.edu
Bates Jay Hartshorn (207) 786-6356 jhartsho@bates.edu
Bowdoin Peter Slovenski (207) 725-3010 pslovens@bowdoin.edu
Colby Jared Beers (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Connecticut College Ned Bishop (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Ellen Hull (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Nicole Wilkerson (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Trinity George Suitor (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Tufts Kristen Morwick (617) 627-5625 kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Wesleyan John Crooke (860) 685-5320 jcrooke@wesleyan.edu
Williams Peter Farwell (413) 597-3249 pfarwell@williams.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop