NESCAC Athletics Directors

Institution Phone Email
Don Faulstick full bio Don Faulstick Institution: Amherst Phone: (413) 542-8266 Email: drfaulstick@amherst.edu
Jason Fein full bio Jason Fein Institution: Bates Phone: (207) 786-6341 Email: jfein@bates.edu
Tim Ryan full bio Tim Ryan Institution: Bowdoin Phone: (207) 725-3247 Email: tryan@bowdoin.edu
Jake Olkkola full bio Jake Olkkola Institution: Colby Phone: (207) 859-4904 Email: jolkkola@colby.edu
Fran Shields full bio Fran Shields Institution: Connecticut College Phone: (860) 439-2570 Email: fjshi@conncoll.edu
Jon Hind full bio Jon Hind Institution: Hamilton Phone: (315) 859-4116 Email: jhind@hamilton.edu
Erin Quinn full bio Erin Quinn Institution: Middlebury Phone: (802) 443-5253 Email: quinn@middlebury.edu
Drew Galbraith full bio Drew Galbraith Institution: Trinity Phone: (860) 297-2057 Email: drew.galbraith@trincoll.edu
John Morris full bio John Morris Institution: Tufts Phone: (617) 627-3753 Email: john.morris@tufts.edu
Mike Whalen full bio Mike Whalen Institution: Wesleyan Phone: (860) 685-2908 Email: mwhalen@wesleyan.edu
Lisa Melendy full bio Lisa Melendy Institution: Williams Phone: (413) 597-3511 Email: lmelendy@williams.edu