NESCAC Sports Information Directors

Institution Phone Email
Craig Kaufman full bio Craig Kaufman Institution: Amherst Phone: (413) 542-2390 Email: ckaufman@amherst.edu
Andy Walter full bio Andy Walter Institution: Bates Phone: (207) 786-6411 Email: twalter@bates.edu
Jim Caton full bio Jim Caton Institution: Bowdoin Phone: (207) 725-3254 Email: jcaton@bowdoin.edu
Bill Sodoma full bio Bill Sodoma Institution: Colby Phone: (207) 859-4940 Email: wcsodoma@colby.edu
Matt Chmura full bio Matt Chmura Institution: Connecticut College Phone: (860) 439-2501 Email: mchmura@conncoll.edu
Jim Taylor full bio Jim Taylor Institution: Hamilton Phone: (315) 859-4685 Email: jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Brad Nadeau full bio Brad Nadeau Institution: Middlebury Phone: (802) 443-5193 Email: nadeau@middlebury.edu
Dave Kingsley full bio Dave Kingsley Institution: Trinity Phone: (860) 297-2137 Email: david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Paul Sweeney full bio Paul Sweeney Institution: Tufts Phone: (617) 627-3586 Email: paul.sweeney@tufts.edu
Mike O'Brien full bio Mike O'Brien Institution: Wesleyan Phone: (860) 685-2887 Email: mobrien03@wesleyan.edu
Dick Quinn full bio Dick Quinn Institution: Williams Phone: (413) 597-4982 Email: dick.quinn@williams.edu