NESCAC Senior Woman Administrators

Institution Phone Email
Maria Rello full bio Maria Rello Institution: Amherst Phone: (413) 542-8467 Email: mnrello@amherst.edu
Celine Cunningham full bio Celine Cunningham Institution: Bates Phone: TBD Email: ccunning@bates.edu
Nicky Pearson full bio Nicky Pearson Institution: Bowdoin Phone: (207) 725-3329 Email: npearson@bowdoin.edu
Jacqueline Schuman full bio Jacqueline Schuman Institution: Colby Phone: TBA Email: jschuman@colby.edu
Eva Kovach full bio Eva Kovach Institution: Connecticut College Phone: (860) 439-2557 Email: edkov@conncoll.edu
Miriam Merrill full bio Miriam Merrill Institution: Hamilton Phone: (315) 859-4753 Email: mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo full bio Katharine DeLorenzo Institution: Middlebury Phone: (802) 443-5422 Email: kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Kristen Noone full bio Kristen Noone Institution: Trinity Phone: (860) 297-2059 Email: kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Alexis Mastronardi full bio Alexis Mastronardi Institution: Tufts Phone: (617) 627-3515 Email: alexis.mastronardi@tufts.edu
Kate Mullen full bio Kate Mullen Institution: Wesleyan Phone: (860) 685-2888 Email: kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Kris Herman full bio Kris Herman Institution: Williams Phone: (413) 597-3323 Email: kherman@williams.edu