NESCAC Compliance Contacts

Institution Phone Email
David Hixon full bio David Hixon Institution: Amherst Phone: (413) 542-2069 Email: ddhixon@amherst.edu
Celine Cunningham full bio Celine Cunningham Institution: Bates Phone: (207) 786-6342 Email: ccunning@bates.edu
Liz Grote full bio Liz Grote Institution: Bowdoin Phone: (207) 798-4148 Email: egrote@bowdoin.edu
Candice Parent full bio Candice Parent Institution: Colby Phone: (207) 859-4926 Email: cbparent@colby.edu
Eva Kovach full bio Eva Kovach Institution: Connecticut College Phone: (860) 439-2557 Email: edkov@conncoll.edu
Miriam Merrill full bio Miriam Merrill Institution: Hamilton Phone: (315) 859-4753 Email: mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Kelly Bevere full bio Kelly Bevere Institution: Middlebury Phone: (802) 443-5386 Email: kbevere@middlebury.edu
Kristen Noone full bio Kristen Noone Institution: Trinity Phone: (860) 297-2059 Email: kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Martha Whiting full bio Martha Whiting Institution: Tufts Phone: (617) 627-5743 Email: martha.whiting@tufts.edu
Kate Mullen full bio Kate Mullen Institution: Wesleyan Phone: (860) 685-2888 Email: kmullen@wesleyan.edu
TBA ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio TBA - Institution: Williams Phone: (413) 597-4834 Email: TBA