Name Title Phone Email
Jake Olkkola Athletic Director (207) 859-4904 jolkkola@colby.edu
Jacqueline Schuman Senior Woman Administrator (207) 859-4941 jschuman@colby.edu
Bill Sodoma Sports Information Director (207) 859-4940 wcsodoma@colby.edu
Tim Weston Athletic Trainer (207) 859-4970 tsweston@colby.edu
Jesse Woods Baseball Head Coach (207) 859-4931 jjwoods@colby.edu
Damien Strahorn Men's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4925 dbstraho@colby.edu
Brittany Gaetano Women's Basketball Head Coach (207) 859-4923 bgaetano@colby.edu
Jared Beers Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (207) 859-4935 jrbeers@colby.edu
Kelly Terwilliger Field Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Jack Cosgrove Football Head Coach (207) 859-4958 jwcosgro@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Golf Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Blaise MacDonald Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Holley Tyng Women's Ice Hockey Interim Head Coach (207) 859-4947 hhtyng@colby.edu
Guy Van Arsdale Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4920 gtvanars@colby.edu
Karen Henning Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (207) 859-4933 khenning@colby.edu
Stew Stokes Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Danny Noyes Alpine Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4927 dwnoyes@colby.edu
Tracey Cote Nordic Skiing Head Coach (207) 859-4921 tacote@colby.edu
Ewan Seabrook Men's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4978 eseabroo@colby.edu
Kristin Shaw Women's Soccer Head Coach (207) 859-4938 keshaw@colby.edu
Terren Allen Softball Head Coach (207) 859-4916 Terren.Allen@colby.edu
Chris Abplanalp Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (207) 859-4919 cabplana@colby.edu
Tom Burton Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (207) 859-4922 tkburton@colby.edu
Adam Reeb Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (207) 859-4945 ajreeb@colby.edu
Dave Cusano Track & Field Head Coach (207) 859-4903 dmcusano@colby.edu
Candice Parent Women's Volleyball Head Coach (207) 859-4926 cbparent@colby.edu