Name Title Phone Email
Drew Galbraith Athletic Director (860) 297-2057 drew.galbraith@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Senior Woman Administrator/Associate AD (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Alison Catenaaci Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4163 alison.catenacci@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-2065 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Brittany Grimm Women's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5279 brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Jason Tarnow Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu