Field Hockey

Institution Name Email
Amherst Carol Knerr (413) 542-8376 crknerr@amherst.edu
Bates Danielle Ryder (207) 786-6350 dryder@bates.edu
Bowdoin Nicky Pearson (207) 725-3329 npearson@bowdoin.edu
Colby Kelly Terwilliger (207) 859-4914 kelly.terwilliger@colby.edu
Connecticut College Chrissy Needham (860) 439-2876 christina.needham@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Melissa Mariano (315) 859-4760 mmariano@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Katharine DeLorenzo (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Trinity Anne Parmenter (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Tufts Tina Mattera (617) 627-3639 christine.mcdavitt@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Christine Kemp (860) 685-2899 ckemp@wesleyan.edu
Williams Alix Barrale (413) 597-4543 alix.h.barrale@williams.edu