Men's Golf

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Jack Arena (413) 542-7950 jaarena@amherst.edu
Bates James Upham (207) 786-6441 jupham2@bates.edu
Bowdoin Jay Durfee TBA TBA
Colby Blaise MacDonald (207) 859-4913 bjmacdon@colby.edu
Hamilton Lauren Cupp (315) 859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Bill Beaney (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Trinity Matthew Greason (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Tufts George Pendergast (781) 392-5304 george.pendergast@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Jeff Gilarde (860) 685-3473 jgilarde@wesleyan.edu
Williams Josh Hillman (413) 458-3997 josh.hillman@williams.edu