Men's Tennis

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Todd Doebler (413) 542-8559 tdoebler@amherst.edu
Bates Paul Gastonguay (207) 786-6442 pgastong@bates.edu
Bowdoin Conor Smith (207) 798-4224 csmith1@bowdoin.edu
Colby Adam Reeb (207) 859-4945 ajreeb@colby.edu
Connecticut College Chris O'Brien (860) 439-2568 cobrien2@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Matt Brisotti (315) 859-4905 mbrisott@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Bob Hansen (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Trinity Lori Shulman (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Tufts Karl Gregor (617) 627-2648 karl.gregor@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Mike Fried (860) 685-2815 mfried@wesleyan.edu
Williams Dan Greenberg (413) 597-4950 drg1@williams.edu