Men's Rowing

Institution Name Phone Email
Bates Peter Steenstra (207) 786-6363 psteenst@bates.edu
Colby Stew Stokes (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Connecticut College Ric Ricci (860) 439-2556 rcric@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Jim Lister (315) 859-4069 jlister@hamilton.edu
Trinity Kevin MacDermott (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Tufts Noel Wanner (802) 922-0179 noel.wanner@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Phil Carney (860) 685-2923 pcarney@wesleyan.edu
Williams Marc Mandel (413) 597-2718 msm6@williams.edu


Women's Rowing

Institution Name Phone Email
Bates Peter Steenstra (207) 786-6363 psteenst@bates.edu
Colby Stew Stokes (207) 859-4942 smstokes@colby.edu
Connecticut College Eva Kovach (860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Jim Lister (315) 859-4069 jlister@hamilton.edu
Trinity Heather Barney (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Tufts Brian Dawe (978) 549-2758 brian.dawe@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Pat Tynan (860) 685-2922 ptynan@wesleyan.edu
Williams Kate Maloney (413) 597-3274 km5@williams.edu