Softball

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Jessica Johnson (413) 542-5378 jjohnson@amherst.edu
Bates McKell Barnes (207) 755-5950 mbarnes@bates.edu
Bowdoin Ryan Sullivan (207) 725-3962 rsulliva@bowdoin.edu
Colby Terren Allen (207) 859-4916 Terren.Allen@colby.edu
Hamilton Stephanie Hartquist (315) 859-4387 shartqui@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Kelly Bevere (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Trinity Caitlin Hitchcock (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Tufts Lauren Ebstein (617) 627-5241 lauren.ebstein@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Jen Lane (860) 685-2436 jslane@wesleyan.edu
Williams Kris Herman (413) 597-3323 kherman@williams.edu