2018 NESCAC Men's Swimming & Diving Championships Ticket Information

Bowdoin Visitor Information and Map

The 2018 NESCAC Men’s Swimming & Diving Championships will be hosted by Bowdoin College, Friday, February 23, Saturday, February 24, and Sunday, February 25. Preliminary heats begin each day at 10 a.m. Finals will begin at 6 p.m. on Friday, 5:50 p.m. on Saturday and 5:30 p.m. on Sunday.

Tickets are $8 per session for adults and $3 per session for children and students. General admission per session tickets will be available for purchase at the door each day, one hour prior to each session. Doors will open one hour prior to the preliminaries and finals. There is ample parking space available near Greason Pool.

All-session passes cost $45 and will only be available via each team's Ticket Coordinator. Instructions to purchase the all-session passes via pre-sale will come from each team’s Ticket Coordinator. Ticket Coordinators will distribute passes at the host facility prior to the first session of the championship. 

Ticket Coordinators

Amherst Nick Nichols nnichols@amherst.edu (413) 687-5298
Bates Vanessa Williamson vwilliam@bates.edu (207) 576-4529
Bowdoin Brad Burnham bburnham@bowdoin.edu (207) 841-4657
Colby Tom Burton tkburton@colby.edu (207) 649-8825
Conn. College Marc Benvenuti mdben2@conncoll.edu (860) 460-4839
Hamilton Mary Buzeta mbuzeta@hamilton.edu (315) 525-1147
Middlebury Bob Rueppel rrueppel@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5010
Trinity Carlos Vega carlos.vega@trincoll.edu (860) 297-2064
Tufts Nancy Bigelow nancy.bigelow@tufts.edu (617) 605-5254
Wesleyan Peter Solomon psolomon@wesleyan.edu (802) 377-8229
Williams David Dow dld1@williams.edu (413) 597-4218

 

Live webcast and results from the NESCAC Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships will be available throughout the weekend at www.nescac.com.

Other questions regarding the NESCAC Men’s Swimming & Diving Championships may be directed to your team’s head coach.