2018 NESCAC Women's Swimming & Diving Championships Ticket Info

Directions to Pool | Williams Campus Map

The 2018 NESCAC Women’s Swimming & Diving Championships will be hosted by Williams College, Friday, February 16, Saturday, February 17, and Sunday, February 18. Preliminary heats begin each day at 10 a.m. Finals will begin at 6 p.m. on Friday, 5:50 p.m. on Saturday and 5:30 p.m. on Sunday.

General admission tickets are limited and cost $8 per session for adults and $3 per session for children and students. Doors will open 90 minutes prior to the preliminaries and finals. 

All-session passes cost $45 and will only be available via each team's Ticket Coordinator. Each team has been allotted a limited number of all-session passes for pre-sale. Instructions to purchase the all-session passes via pre-sale will come from each team’s Ticket Coordinator. 

Ticket Coordinators

Amherst Nick Nichols nnichols@amherst.edu (413) 687-5298
Bates Vanessa Williamson vwilliam@bates.edu (207) 576-4529
Bowdoin Brad Burnham bburnham@bowdoin.edu (207) 841-4657
Colby Tom Burton tkburton@colby.edu (207) 649-8825
Conn. College Marc Benvenuti mdben2@conncoll.edu (860) 460-4839
Hamilton Mary Buzeta mbuzeta@hamilton.edu (315) 525-1147
Middlebury Bob Rueppel rrueppel@middlebury.edu (802) 443-5010
Trinity Carlos Vega carlos.vega@trincoll.edu (860) 297-2064
Tufts Nancy Bigelow nancy.bigelow@tufts.edu (617) 605-5254
Wesleyan Peter Solomon psolomon@wesleyan.edu (802) 377-8229
Williams David Dow dld1@williams.edu (413) 597-4218

 

Live webcast and results from the NESCAC Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships will be available throughout the weekend at www.nescac.com.

Other questions regarding the NESCAC Women’s Swimming & Diving Championships may be directed to your team’s head coach.