Women's Basketball

Institution Name Email
Amherst G.P. Gromacki (413) 542-8557 ggromacki@amherst.edu
Bates Alison Montgomery (207) 786-6362 amontgom@bates.edu
Bowdoin Adrienne Shibles (207) 725-3649 ashibles@bowdoin.edu
Colby Chenel Harris-Smith (207) 859-4923 chharris@colby.edu
Connecticut College Jackie Smith (860) 439-2781 jsmith35@conncoll.edu
Hamilton Mahogany Green (315) 859-4646 mmgreen@hamilton.edu
Middlebury KJ Krasco (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Trinity Emily Garner (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
Tufts Jill Pace (617) 627-5491 jill.pace@tufts.edu
Wesleyan Kate Mullen (860) 685-2888 kmullen@wesleyan.edu
Williams Patricia Manning (413) 597-3256 pmanning@williams.edu