Women's Golf

Institution Name Phone Email
Amherst Elizabeth Davis (413) 542-5926 emdavis@amherst.edu
Bates James Upham (207) 786-6441 jupham2@bates.edu
Bowdoin Stu Cady (207) 798-7132 scady@bowdoin.edu
Hamilton Lauren Cupp (315) 859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Middlebury Bill Mandigo (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Trinity Brittany Grimm (860) 297-5279 brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu
Williams Tomas Adalsteinsson (413) 597-5044 ta6@williams.edu